Councillors

Badminton Ward (3 members)

Judy Adams

Email:  judy.adams@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 01454 864138

James Hunt

Email: james.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07525 150102

Rachael Hunt

Email: rachael.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07860 181315


Blackhorse Ward (3 members)

Sadik Al-Hassan

Email: sadik.al-hassan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07815 326187

Phil Todd

Email: phil.todd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9569887

Catherine Wilkins

Email: catherine.wilkins@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07305 222853


Emersons Green Ward (7 members)

Steve Bassett

Email: steve.bassett@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07753 613481

Simon Budd

Email: simon.budd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9492935

Pippa Gibbs

Email: pippa.gibbs@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9671043

Caroline Johnson

Email: caroline.johnson@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07798 660373

Pat Morgan

Email: pat.morgan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07847 821410

Matt Palmer

Email: matt.palmer@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07738 589329

John Sweeney – Email: john.sweeney@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07944 873664

Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

Sally Hill

Email: sally.hill@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9575822

Rich Nichols

Email: rich.nichols@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07814 698276

Dave Somers

Email: dave.somers@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9109620