Councillors

Register of Interests

Register of Interests (pecuniary and other disclosable interests) for all Emersons Green Town Councillors can be found here.

Badminton Ward (3 members)

 

 

 

Alka Mehta-Graham

Email: alka@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone:07947184546

James Hunt

Email: james.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07525 150102

Rachael Hunt

Email: rachael.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07860 181315


Blackhorse Ward (3 members)

Sadik Al-Hassan

Email: sadik.al-hassan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07815 326187

 

Colin Hunt

Email: colin.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07596 338 253

Roberta (Bobbie) Sunderland

Email: bobbie.sunderland@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07759 236624


Emersons Green Ward (7 members)

Steve Bassett

Email: steve.bassett@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07753 613481

Simon Budd

Email: simon.budd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 0117 9492935

Christopher Edwardson

Email: christopher.edwardson@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone:07885 695910

Caroline Johnson

Email: caroline.johnson@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

 

Patricia Morgan

Email: pat.morgan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone:     01179561155

Mobile:    07847 821410

Matthew Palmer

Email: matt.palmer@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07738 589329

Simon Jones

Email: simon.jones@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: TBC


Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

Vacant  Would you like to be a Councillor? Get in touch
Rich Nichols

Email: rich.nichols@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07814 698276

Dave Somers

Email: dave.somers@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 0117 9109620