Councillors

Badminton Ward (3 members)

Judy Adams 22 Rockside Avenue, Downend, BS16 6TH 01454 864138  judy.adams@southglos.gov.uk

Colin Hunt 39 Tunbridge Way, Emersons Green, BS16 7TW 01454 863808  colin.hunt@southglos.gov.uk

Barbara Wiltshire 1 Adderley Gate, Emersons Green, BS16 7DR 0117 9572460  bdrwiltshire@virginmedia.com

 


Blackhorse Ward (3 members)

Catherine Wilkins 5 Betts Green, Emersons Green, BS16 7BL 0117 9049511  c.wilkins@bath.ac.uk

Sadik Al-Hassan 96 Willowherb Road, Lyde Green, BS16 7GB  comatose_st@hotmail.com

Phil Todd 122 Boscombe Crescent, Downend, BS16 6QZ 0117 9569887   ptodd2208@outlook.com

 


Emersons Green Ward (7 members)

Simon Budd 53 Jubilee Crescent, Mangotsfield, BS16 9BB 0117 9492935  simondbudd@gmail.com

Rachael Hunt 14 Blackhorse Close, Emersons Green, BS16 9AU 07860 181315  rachael.hunt@southglos.gov.uk

Caroline Johnson  07798 660373  carolinej356@gmail.com

Dave Somers 47 Oak Tree Close, Mangotsfield BS16 9AJ 0117 9109620   dcsomersheating@googlemail.com

Pat Morgan 14 Bowden Place, Downend, BS16 6RA 0117 9561155   rvpmorgan1@blueyonder.co.uk

Ian Wiltshire 4 Blackhorse Lane, Downend, BS16 6TD 07740800772   wilts.ijw@gmail.com

Ursula Shepherd 07861 749033  ursula@childprotectionacademy.co.uk

 


Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

Tracy Cannard 17 Elmleigh Close, Mangotsfield, BS16 9EU 0117 9083366   tracycannard@hotmail.com

Sally Hill 7 Manor Grove, Mangotsfield, BS16 9LF 0117 9575822   sally.7hill@btinternet.com

Rich Nichols 32 Clarence Avenue, Staple Hill, BS16 5SX 07814 698276   rich.a.nichols@googlemail.com