Councillors

Register of Interests

Register of Interests (pecuniary and other disclosable interests) for all Emersons Green Town Councillors can be found here.

Badminton Ward (3 members)

 

VACANCY

 

 

VACANCY

James Hunt

Email: james.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07525 150102

Rachael Hunt

Email: rachael.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07860 181315


Blackhorse Ward (3 members)

Sadik Al-Hassan

Email: sadik.al-hassan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07815 326187

Catherine Wilkins

Email: catherine.wilkins@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07305 222853

Bobbie Sunderland

Email: bobbie.sunderland@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk  Phone: 07759 236624


Emersons Green Ward (7 members)

Steve Bassett

Email: steve.bassett@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07753 613481

Simon Budd

Email: simon.budd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9492935

James Dowling

Email: james.dowling@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone:07914397698

Caroline Johnson

Email: caroline.johnson@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07798 660373

Pat Morgan

Email: pat.morgan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07847 821410

Matt Palmer

Email: matt.palmer@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07738 589329

VACANCY   

 Notice of opportunity to call an election: Casual vacancy notice EGTC Emersons Green 211021

 


Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

Sally Hill

Email: sally.hill@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9575822

Rich Nichols

Email: rich.nichols@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07814 698276

Dave Somers

Email: dave.somers@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9109620