Councillors

Badminton Ward (3 members)

  • Judy Adams –  Email:  judy.adams@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 01454 864138
  • James Hunt – Email: james.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07525 150102
  • Rachael Hunt – Email: rachael.hunt@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07860 181315

Blackhorse Ward (3 members)

  • Sadik Al-Hassan – Email: sadik.al-hassan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07815 326187
  • Phil Todd – Email: phil.todd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9569887
  • Catherine Wilkins – Email: catherine.wilkins@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07963 194914

Emersons Green Ward (7 members)

  • Steve Bassett – Email: steve.bassett@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07753 613481
  • Simon Budd – Email: simon.budd@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9492935
  • Pippa Gibbs – Email: pippa.gibbs@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9671043
  • Caroline Johnson – Email: caroline.johnsons@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07798 660373
  • Pat Morgan – Email: pat.morgan@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07847 821410
  • Matt Palmer – Email: matt.palmer@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07738 589329
  • John Sweeney – Email: john.sweeney@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07944 873664

Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

  • Sally Hill – Email: sally.hill@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 0117 9575822
  • Rich Nichols – Email: rich.nichols@emersonsgreen-tc.gov.uk Phone: 07814 698276
  • Vacancy– To be filled 13th June 2019