Badminton Ward (3 members)

Judy Adams

A: 22 Rockside Avenue, Downend, BS16 6TH     
T: 01454 864138     
E: judy.adams@southglos.gov.uk

Colin Hunt

A: 39 Tunbridge Way, Emersons Green, BS16 7TW     
T: 01454 863808     
E: colin.hunt@southglos.gov.uk

 

 Barbara Wiltshire

A: 1 Adderly Gate, Emersons Green, BS16 7DR     
T: 0117 9572460     
E: bdrwiltshire@virginmedia.com


Blackhorse Ward

Catherine Wilkins

A: 5 Betts Green, Emersons Green, BS16 7BL     
T: 0117 9049511     
E: catherineaxawilkins@gmail.com

Sadik Al-Hassan

A: 96 Willowherb Road, Lyde Green, BS16 7GB
T: 07815 326187  
E: comatose_st@hotmail.com

Phil Todd

A: 122 Boscombe Crescent, Downend, BS16 6QZ     
T: 0117 9569887     
E: ptodd2208@outlook.com


Emersons Green Ward

Simon Budd

A: 53 Jubilee Crescent, Mangotsfield, BS16 9BB     
T: 0117 9492935
E: simondbudd@gmail.com

Rachael Hunt

A: 14 Blackhorse Close, Emersons Green, BS16 9AU     
T: 07860181315     
E: rachael.hunt@southglos.gov.uk

Caroline Johnson

T: 07798660373     
E: carolinej356@gmail.com

Ursula Shepherd

T: 07861 749033     
E: ursula@childprotectionacademy.co.uk

Dave Somers

A: 47 Oak Tree Close, Mangotsfield BS16 9AJ     
T: 0117 9109620     
E: dcsomersheating@googlemail.com

Pat Morgan

A: 14 Bowden Place, Downend, BS16 6RA     
T: 0117 9561155    
E: rvpmorgan1@blueyonder.co.uk

Ian Wiltshire

A: 4 Blackhorse Lane, Downend, BS16 6TD
T: 07740800772
E: wilts.ijw@gmail.com


Pomphrey Ward (3 members)

Rich Nichols

A: 32 Clarence Avenue, Staple Hill, BS16 5SX
T: 07814 698276
E: rich.a.nichols@googlemail.com

Tracy Cannard

A: 17 Elmleigh Close, Mangotsfield, BS16 9EU
T: 0117 9083366
E: tracycannard@hotmail.com

Sally Hill

A: 7 Manor Grove, Mangotsfield, BS16 9LF
T: 0117 9575822 
E: sally.7hill64@gmail.com